bmr>HOTSPOT>[mixtape] Young Buck ’10 Bullets’


[mixtape] Young Buck ’10 Bullets’

Young Buck – 10 Bullets

G-ユニットとして先月ニューEP『The Beast Is G Unit』をリリース(“I’m Grown”のライブ映像)、その前に無料EP『Before The Beast』をリリースしていたヤング・バックが、ミックステープ『10 Bullets』をリリース。


1. Always Stay Strap’d [prod. by Bandplay]
2. Lean and Molly [prod. by Bandplay]
3. Not This Time [prod. by Street Orchestra (Phiness & Bandplay)]
4. Lemme See It [prod. by Drummma Boy]
5. Dope Boy [prod. by Bandplay]
6. 4 Hoes and an Ounce [prod. by Bandplay]
7. Shooters [prod. by Bandplay]
8. Like I Love Her [prod. by Ensayne Wayne]
9. Craccin and Poppin
10. Since Way Back [prod. by Street Orchestra (Phiness & Bandplay)]