bmr>HOTSPOT>[mixtape] Project Pat ‘Cheez N Dope 3′


[mixtape] Project Pat ‘Cheez N Dope 3′

Project Pat – Cheez N Dope 3

プロジェクト・パットが、ミックステープ『Cheez N Dope 3』を発表。リック・ロス、ジューシィ・J、ヤング・スクーター、ドラマ・ボーイ、DJスピンズら参加。


1. Intro
2. Gucci Skully (feat. King Ray) prod. by Lil Awree]
3. He Say She Say [prod. by Lil Awree]
4.Imma Get Me Sum (feat. Rick Ross & Juicy J) [prod. by Lil Awree]
5. Rubber Bands (feat. Juicy J) [prod. by Nard & B]
6. Dope Talk Interlude
7. Flexington [prod. by Lil Awree]
8. Pistol And A Scale [prod. by Drumma Boy]
9. I Ain’t Payem Shit [prod. by Lil Awree]
10. A1′s (feat. Juicy J) [prod. by Nard & B]
11. Real Talk Interlude
12. Get Loose [prod. by DJ Spinz]
13. Kitchen (feat. Shy Glizzy & Cash Out) [prod. by Nard & B]
14. What You Said (feat. Young Scooter) [prod. by Drumma Boy]
15. Shot On Whole Hoods [prod. by Inomek]
16. Outro
17. Smokin My Lungs Out [prod. by Izze The Producer]
18. Bounce It Like A Ball (feat. King Ray) [prod. by Mouse On The Track]